CONTACT US

Hobbs Police Department
300 N. Turner St.
Hobbs, NM 88240

(575) 397-9265


GET HELP 
Emergency
Non-Emergency
Violent Crimes Hotline
911
(575) 397-9265
(575) 393-0001
Emergency 911
Non-Emergency (575) 397-9265
Violent Crimes Hotline (575) 393-0001


ADMINISTRATION EMAIL PHONE
Chief Chris McCall cmccall@hobbsnm.org (575) 397-9284
Deputy Chief Brian Dunlap bdunlap@hobbsnm.org (575) 397-9281
Josie Ortega
Admin. Assistant to the Chief of Police
jortega@hobbsnm.org (575) 397-9284
Cheryl Rabb
Admin. Assistant to the Deputy Chief of Police
crabb@hobbsnm.org (575) 397-9288
CRIMINAL INVESTIGATIONS
Investigations Captain Michael Walker mwalker@hobbssnm.org (575) 391-2638
Tennie Clay
Administrative Assistant to the Deputy Chief of CID
tclay@hobbsnm.org (575) 397-9275
Lieutenant Shane Blevins sblevins@hobbsnm.org (575) 391-2601
Sergeant Scott Keenan skeenan@hobbsnm.org (575) 397-9286
Sergeant Nathan Eubank neubank@hobbsnm.org (575) 397-9286
Evidence - Linda Deming ldeming@hobbsnm.org (575) 397-9255
OPERATIONS
Patrol Captain Michael Walker mwalker@hobbsnm.org (575) 397-6638
SUPPORT SERVICES
Support Services Captain Charles Cunningham ccunningham@hobbsnm.org (575) 397-6258
Dorothy Apodaca
Jail Administrator
dapodaca@hobbsnm.org (575) 397-6662
Mike Stone
Recruiting/Public Information
mlstone@hobbsnm.org (575) 397-9381
Amy Cress
Records Administration
acress@hobbsnm.org (575) 397-9263