CONTACT US

Hobbs Police Department
300 N. Turner St.
Hobbs, NM 88240

(575) 397-9265


GET HELP 
Emergency
Non-Emergency
Violent Crimes Hotline
911
(575) 397-9265
(575) 393-0001
Emergency 911
Non-Emergency (575) 397-9265
Violent Crimes Hotline (575) 393-0001


ADMINISTRATION EMAIL PHONE
Chief Chris McCall cmccall@hobbsnm.org (575) 397-9284
Deputy Chief Brian Dunlap bdunlap@hobbsnm.org (575) 397-9281
Josie Ortega
Admin. Assistant to the Chief of Police
jortega@hobbsnm.org (575) 397-9284
Cheryl Rabb
Admin. Assistant to the Deputy Chief of Police
crabb@hobbsnm.org (575) 397-9288
CRIMINAL INVESTIGATIONS
Captain Shane Blevins sblevins@hobbssnm.org (575) 391-2638
Tennie Clay
Administrative Assistant
tclay@hobbsnm.org (575) 397-9275
Lieutenant Ricky Guerrero rguerrero@hobbsnm.org (575) 391-2605
Sergeant Ahmaad White awhite@hobbsnm.org (575) 391-2620
Sergeant Mark Munro mmunro@hobbsnm.org (575) 391-2619
Linda Deming
Evidence
ldeming@hobbsnm.org (575) 397-9255
OPERATIONS
Captain Chad Wright cwright@hobbsnm.org (575) 397-6638
SUPPORT SERVICES
Captain Clipper Miller cmiller@hobbsnm.org (575) 391-2602
Lieutenant Jeff Moyers jmoyers@hobbsnm.org (575) 391-2628
Training: Sergeant Nathan Eubank neubank@hobbsnm.org (575) 391-2621
Sergeant Fidel Aldrete
Community Relations/Recruiting
faldrete@hobbsnm.org (575) 397-9394
Officer Reanna Molinaro
Community Relations/Recruiting
rmolinaro@hobbsnm.org (575) 397-9394
Lorena Brito
Records Administration
lbrito@hobbsnm.org (575) 397-9263